mdcas.blogg.se

Where are google chrome games stored
Where are google chrome games stored







Click on the three dots attached to the saved passwords at the end. Scroll down the page that comes up to where there’s the saved passwords option. So my question is: Is there an easier way to move the files in bulk instead of manually matching the individual games’ folder paths across the different browsers one by one (and I have a LOT of saves accrued over the past couple of years)?Īlso, just to double-check, what are the main folders that Kongregate uses for saves that I should copy over when I am moving my saves? I know about the “” and “assets.kongregate. Click on the profile icon, then on the key icon.

where are google chrome games stored

But from reading some of the topics on here and checking the folders where the save files are, I know that Chrome’s save files for Kongregate are mapped differently from other browsers’ files. Thing is, I’ve been using Google Chrome on my old computer, and the Chrome on my newer computer will not let me play Unity games, so I figure I’d switch browsers (to IE or Firefox, most likely). Hi, I am trying to plan in advance for moving my Kongregate save files from my current (old) computer to a newer one.









Where are google chrome games stored